The Lead Learners team has six key development areas: Learner Environment, Virtual World, Learner Progression, Learner Wellbeing, Learner Attributes and Learner Leadership. We are delighted to announce that from a magnificent field of candidates the following learners have been appointed as the Lead Learners –  Jude Battersby, Lily Blute, Hannah Pyatt, Sienna Gray, Hannah Read and Emily Pyatt.

The following are Deputy Lead Learners – Daisy Donnelly, Gabrielle Assuman, Charlie Mullenger, Maisie Harris, Katie Speed and Issie Brewer.  They are currently involved in leading teams of learners in action research, on a variety of topics. They regular meet with the School leadership team to discuss current issues. Each year the Lead Learners invite learners from Cohort 7-10 to apply to be part of the Learner Leadership Team; they not only select this team but chair all meetings.

For more information on our current Lead Learners please click here